New Music Tuesday- JT Hodges’ Debut Album

I realize that it’s not actually “New Music Monday” because today is Tuesday, but I wanted to wait so I could post about JT Hodges’ new album, which came out TODAY! I’ve mentioned JT’s music in a previous post, and I’m pumped that his whole album is finally out.

“Goodbyes Made You Mine” has been one of my favorite current country songs since I first heard it, and I’ve seen the video for “Hunt You Down” several times on TV. Since giving the album a good listen, “Right About Now” is standing out to me as another potential favorite. I’m also loving the almost rockabilly vibes on “Rather Be Wrong Than Lonely.”

As if I wasn’t already excited about the album release, I was pleasantly surprised to see that it’s currently $6.99 on iTunes! Check it out on iTunes here, and while you’re at it, enjoy JT’s video for “Hunt You Down.”

Keep talkin’ twangy!

-Allie

Leave a Reply

