Welcome to my adventure!

If you’re reading this, you’ve stumbled upon my newest project somehow, and I’m so glad you’re here!

I’m a college student who’s completely in love with country music and the entire industry surrounding it, so this blog will showcase what I’m up to and what I find in my quest to explore country music as fully as I can.

To be quite honest, I don’t have a mission statement for this adventure yet, but I’m hoping that as I write about my obsession with country music, a purpose and a solid plan will become apparent to me. For now, stay tuned while I post everything that weighs on my heart… in relation to country music, of course!

If you want to stay updated with whatever this adventure evolves into, follow me on Twitter… @talktwangytome! I can’t wait to see what happens!

Keep talkin’ twangy!

-Allie

Leave a Reply

